When you join us, you agreed to have your plan renew automatically every month. This also helps in keeping you connected with your loves ones without having to worry about manually renewing every month. So, if you activate your plan on 1st Feb, your next renewal will be on 1st March at 12 am. Please also note that you can't carry over the remaining balance to the next month.