Here's everything you need to know:

  • In a nutshell, our new 6 and 12 month plans allow you to pay the total amount in advance and save money.
  • Save 30% off the total price with a 6-month plan, save 50% with a 12-month plan.
  • They're available for both new and existing customers. If you're a new customer, just choose the 6 or 12-month option on the plan selection screen. If you're an existing customer, go to "update your next plan" and toggle between monthly, 6 or 12 months or click here.
  • The plan renews every month, just like normal, even though you have paid in advance.
  • You can upgrade your plan but you can't downgrade it.
  • Boosters are still available on 6 and 12 months plans, so you'll never run out of minutes or data.
  • The pause plan feature is not available on 6 and 12-month plans.
  • You can close your account, but only once the 6 or 12-month plan is finished.
 Please Note:
  • You can still use 'Get Free Data' from referring a friend on 6 and 12 months plan.
  • Double data doesn't apply to 6-12 month plans (Except 1GB).
  • You are committed to your 6 or 12-month plan, so you can't get a refund for it during that period.