You got questions?

We have answers

What is the process for renewing my 6-month or 12-month plan?

Find the ‘renewal consent’ feature on the Virgin Mobile app’s home screen (It appears under your plan).

How does my renewal work?

There is a renewal consent feature that allows you to enable or disable your renewal.  You can do any of the following:

    1. Renew the same plan
    2. Renew with an updated plan
    3. Change from 6 or 12-month plans to any other plan, including the Monthly Plan

What happens when the renewal feature is enabled?

With the renewal feature on, your plan will renew on the due date using your saved payment method. As a reminder, we’ll send you a notification before renewal.

What happens if I choose not to enable the renewal feature?

If you choose not to turn on the renewal feature, your plan will not renew. Instead, you’ll switch to a Pay As You Go plan on your renewal date. But you can always switch to another Monthly or Yearly plan if you find yourself on a PAYG plan.

Is the renewal control feature enabled by default?

The renewal control feature is disabled by default. You can turn the renewal feature on or off as many times as you want until the renewal date. This gives you complete control over your subscription.

Was this helpful?

Still have questions?

1

Web chat

web comments

Please write a message to start the chat.