Very good question! A 'Booster' allows you to top up your data, local and/or international minutes if you are going to run out before your plan is due for renewal. Pretty cool, right?
The 'Booster' is added to your remaining allowance and will only expire when your plan renews, or when it has all been used (whichever comes first). To add a 'Booster' to your plan, follow these simple steps:
- Tap the 'BOOST' button on the 'HOME' screen (this button will only appear once you have 25% remaining).
- Choose what and how much you want to 'Boost'.
- Tap 'PAY'.
- Your plan has now been 'Boosted' and your payment card will be charged.