You can decide to cancel your monthly plan at any time and it can all be done from our app. 6 and 12- month plans can only be cancelled in the last month (6th or 12th month). Once you cancel, your account will run until your renewal date and will automatically close on the renewal date. Please be aware, if you cancel your account you will lose your number and remaining wallet balance. Please tap here to cancel your account or follow these steps:
- Go to your profile screen. If you're using an iOS device, tap on 'More' in the menu at the bottom of the screen. For Android, open up your side menu.
- Here you will see your name and email address, tap on this.
- You have arrived at the 'My Profile' screen.
- Hit 'Delete' or tap on the 3 button icon in the top right corner.
- Follow the instructions to terminate your account.