When the promotion is over you will automatically be charged for the Netflix plan on a monthly basis as the promotion period has now ended. If you were an existing Netflix customer you will return to being charged by Netflix directly. If you signed up to Netflix as a new customer to Virgin Mobile you will be charged for Netflix via Virgin Mobile.