You can decide to cancel at any time and it can all be done from our app. Follow these steps:

  1. Go to your profile screen.
  2. If you're using an iOS device, tap on 'More' in the menu at the bottom of the screen. For Android, open up your side menu.
  3. Here you will see your name and email address, tap on this.
  4. You have arrived at the 'My Profile' screen.
  5. Hit 'Delete' or tap on the 3 button icon in the top right corner.
  6. Follow the instructions to terminate your account.
If you decide to re-activate your account, you can sign up again using your original email address within 12 months of the date of your previous termination.
  • Keywords: #Stop #Cancel #Deactivate #Terminate #Close #Delete #Disconnect #Leave #Quit #Discontinue