Yes, you can decide to cancel at any time and it can all be done from our app. Once you cancel, your account will run for the remainder of the billing cycle and will automatically close on the renewal date. Please be aware, if you cancel your account you will lose your number and remaining 'Wallet' balance. For more information on how to cancel your account, check out 'How can I cancel my account with Virgin Mobile?'